2021 Committee

At the Annual General Meeting held on 21 February 2021, the following have been elected as the officers and committee members of the club.

President: Kristi Leitch
Vice President: Daniel Hulme
Secretary: Robyn Howard
Treasurer: Andrew Ho
Public Officer: Geoff Parsons
Publicity Officer: Kristi Leitch
Social Members Representative: Kylie Tims
Delegate to TRU: Dean Adams
Junior Rugby Supervisor: Ally McCarthy
General Committee Members: Wendy Farrington, Neil Bent
Patrons: John Peers, Daniel Hulme